Certificate-Not-Valid/EN/Solution Tips: Unterschied zwischen den Versionen

Aus Siwecos
Wechseln zu: Navigation, Suche
(Die Seite wurde neu angelegt: „Deactivate the Zertifikat while it is not yet valid. Your website will then not be certified, but at least visitors will not receive a warning…“)
 
Zeile 1: Zeile 1:
Deactivate the [[Zertifikate|Zertifikat]] while it is not yet valid. Your website will then not be certified, but at least visitors will not receive a warning message when they open your website. Alternatively, it is possible to use your old [[Zertifikate|Zertifikat]] while it is still valid. For information on how to renew [[Zertifikate|Zertifikate]], please refer to: [[Zertifikat-Abgelaufen/DE|Zertifikat abgelaufen]].
+
Deactivate the [[Certificate/EN|certificate]] while it is not yet valid. Your website will then not be certified, but at least visitors will not receive a warning message when they open your website. Alternatively, it is possible to use your old certificate while it is still valid. For information on how to renew certificate, please refer to: [[Zertifikat-Abgelaufen/DE|Zertifikat abgelaufen (German only)]].

Version vom 6. Februar 2019, 14:55 Uhr

Deactivate the certificate while it is not yet valid. Your website will then not be certified, but at least visitors will not receive a warning message when they open your website. Alternatively, it is possible to use your old certificate while it is still valid. For information on how to renew certificate, please refer to: Zertifikat abgelaufen (German only).