Certificate-Not-Valid/EN/Solution Tips

Aus Siwecos
Version vom 4. Juli 2018, 09:11 Uhr von Siwebot (Diskussion | Beiträge) (Die Seite wurde neu angelegt: „Deactivate the Zertifikat while it is not yet valid. Your website will then not be certified, but at least visitors will not receive a warning…“)
(Unterschied) ← Nächstältere Version | Aktuelle Version (Unterschied) | Nächstjüngere Version → (Unterschied)
Wechseln zu: Navigation, Suche

Deactivate the Zertifikat while it is not yet valid. Your website will then not be certified, but at least visitors will not receive a warning message when they open your website. Alternatively, it is possible to use your old Zertifikat while it is still valid. For information on how to renew Zertifikate, please refer to: Zertifikat abgelaufen.